Tomorrow (Wednesday) @ 3:00 PDT: Yard Sale of the Mind on the Radio

The Chief, over on Simple Facts of Life, is having me over on his web radio show to talk for half an hour about this post, in which I discuss three reasons to reject Gender Theory. We may talk about other things, we’ll see. Wednesday, May 8th, at 3:00 P.M. PDT. Click here to go to his website.

So, if you’re free tomorrow afternoon, check it out. If not, it will, I think, be up on the Chief’s website shortly afterwards.

Author: Joseph Moore

Enough with the smarty-pants Dante quote. Just some opinionated blogger dude.

2 thoughts on “Tomorrow (Wednesday) @ 3:00 PDT: Yard Sale of the Mind on the Radio”

  1. Joseph,
    Thanks for joining me. I’ve received some very positive feedback about the show, and about your performance, from some people who know what a good talk-show guest sounds like.

Leave a comment