Today’s Goofy Science! Headlines

As usual, just reading the Google News science feed

Giant, flying reptiles once filled England’s skies

I half expected an article about the Thatcher administration.

Toboggan Tracks on Mars?

Let me save you the click: No.

TEDGlobal welcomes robot cockroaches

Insert Your TED Joke Here. Fish in a barrel.

To kill, cheetahs use agility and acceleration, not top speed

And here I would have thought teeth and claws figured into it. “Hold still, wildebeest, while I clobber you to death with my agility and acceleration, and not, as you foolishly supposed, my top speed!”

Author: Joseph Moore

Enough with the smarty-pants Dante quote. Just some opinionated blogger dude.

Leave a Reply

