Science! Headlines

Let’s get back to the fun stuff! We’ll keep it light…

Astronomers Discover Little Rogue Planet Floating Aimlessly in Space

It just about brings a tear to me one good eye. Until I start thinking about all those other planets, purposely marching through space, evidently following orders…

Ecuador drops poison on Galápagos Islands in attempt to eradicate rats

Half expected to read how billions of rats were being flown in, to make sure they got ’em all.

Tiny insect’s ears, located on its hind legs, work just like ours 

What? I’m sorry, I can’t hear you. Hold on a minute – let me take off my pants and hold my leg up to your mouth.

Author: Joseph Moore

Enough with the smarty-pants Dante quote. Just some opinionated blogger dude.

Leave a Reply

